Skip to content

It’s been a while…

December 1, 2013

As my friends like to remind me, it’s been a while since I posted. I know. I’m ashamed. The problem hasn’t been a lack of cooking, baking, or ice cream making. Those things have been a-plenty. The real problem has been finding the time to actually sit down and write about it. Since my last post, I’ve been traveling quite a bit for work and a little bit for play- New York, Martha’s Vineyard, LA, and Bar Harbor to name a few  destinations. But things have calmed down, and now I’m happily at home in Boston with my pup, and we’re ready to pick up where we left off.

At the request of my friend Jen ( perhaps this blogs biggest fan), I will be sharing a risotto recipe sometime in the next couple of days. But in the meantime, feast your eyes on some of the delicious goods I’ve been baking up this fall. If I need to revisit some of these recipes to post them, just let me know….

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

